Tigers Curse - Colleen Houck
 
 
 

Find us on Facebook

@ColleenHouck

I apologize for my extended absence. Thank you all for your concern. I just wanted to jump in and write a few... Link
 
Q: Near the end of Tiger's Destiny, when Ren, Kishan, and Kelsey go back in time, why did Ren write Kelsey that... Link
 
The rightness of our being together struck me anew & all the insecurities and jealousies seemed suddenly... Link
 
Q: I was wondering when you write your stories are there moments when you wing it or do you-for the most... Link



Tiger's Curse (Tiger Saga, #1)
reviews: 2,137
ratings: 13,374
(avg rating 4.19)
 

 

Check These Out!

I Like

 
 

Past Posts

Archive

 
 

Tags &

Categories

 
From Colleen
 

0 comments

May 21, 2015

The BEST desserts are made with butter and love!-Throw Back Thursday

Posted by Linda

 

Homemade Cinnamon Rolls, therapy for a bad day, for a good day, for any day! Did you know that STRESSED spelled backwards is DESSERTS? Coincidence? I think not! Do you ever have a bad day where things just get worser and worser and you want to crawl under your covers and hide or even run away to escape it all? I know I have. It’s hard to scrape your wounded soul from the depths of despair sometimes but if any of you have a mother like mine, sometimes that gentle nudge to get up and carry on comes in the …

Read the full article here.

Read More     |
 
 
 

0 comments

May 20, 2015

My Top Ten 80’s Video Picks

Posted by Colleen Houck

 

I was getting my hair done by my hair stylist, Jessica, the other day and we got to talking about perms and how she would never let me have one. I did have perms pretty much all through high school as that was the way to get big hair. Even now, I look at my hair sometimes and think if I add just little more hairspray I can once again achieve the proper height. My hair hasn’t been the proper height since 1991 in my opinion. 😉   Anyway we were having a good time talking about the 80’s and …

Read the full article here.

Read More     |
 
 
 

0 comments

May 19, 2015

Book reviews for kids, by kids- Invasion of the Overworld

Posted by Linda

 

For those of you who are looking for new books appropriate for middle grade that both boys and girls might enjoy, this is the place to look! Every month, at least one new book will be added for review right here and they will be reviewed by the best critics, KIDS! That’s right, the one’s who read them will be the judge! This blog is written by my nephew Sam, like most boys he loves games. So when it comes to reading he likes his books to be about his games. He also likes to read comics…any kind of comics. …

Read the full article here.

Read More     |
 
 
 

0 comments

May 18, 2015

Mayday Monday (4)

Posted by Suki Lotti

 

What a week! Stay tuned for our recap of our Romantic Times adventures. I’ll be honest that I haven’t actually heard of this book before, but I find the cover so intriguing so let’s learn more about it, shall we? Perfect for fans of Nick and Norah’s Infinite Playlist and The Statistical Probability of Love at First Sight,The Improbable Theory of Ana and Zak is Stonewall Award-winning author Brian Katcher’s hilarious he said/she said romance about two teens discovering themselves on an out-of-this-world accidental first date at a sci-fi convention. When Ana Watson’s brother ditches a high school trip to …

Read the full article here.

Read More     |
 
 
 

0 comments

May 16, 2015

Book Review For Kids, By Kids- Igraine the Brave

Posted by Linda

 

For those of you who are looking for new books appropriate for middle grade that both boys and girls might enjoy, this is the place to look! Every month, at least one new book will be added for review right here and they will be reviewed by the best critics, KIDS! That’s right, the one’s who read them will be the judge! This blog is written by my fourteen year old niece, Rebecca. She’s extremely creative, smart, and follows in her father’s footsteps when it comes to her love of questing books such as The Hobbit, LOTR, or Star Wars. …

Read the full article here.

Read More     |
 
 
1 2 3 4 5 next »